Logo


Maid Name
Gigie Salibad Del Rosario
Ref. Code
GiGie-N
Type
New
Rest Day Preference
1 rest days per month
Nationality
Filipino
Date of Birth
26/11/1979 (age: 40 yrs)
Place of Birth
Galimuyod Ilocos Sur
Siblings
3 of 5
Height/Weight
154 cm / 65 kg
Religion
Catholic
Marital Status
Married
Children
3 (age 13yo, 11yo & 6yo)
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Good, 5 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   5 yr 1 mo
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   5 yr 4 mo
Cooking   5 yr 4 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 1 yr 9 mo
Other Countries 3 yr 7 mo
Maid Introduction

Gigie is 39 years old, married & a High School Graduate. She is the 3rd child to 3 brothers and 1
sister. She had working experienced as a Housemaid in 2 different countries.
Employer 1: MARCH 28, 1998 – MAY 8, 1998 for 3 months with a Chinese Family in Singapore.
•A Family member of 2 adults (couple) and children ages 21 (daughter) & 18-year-old (son)
•2 storey house with 3 bedrooms, 1 toilet and she is the only maid in the house.
•Her duty was general housework like cleaning the house, laundry & ironing the clothes & marketing.
•Served them for 3 months because employer decided to get her previous maid again.
Employer 2: MAY 8, 1998 – NOVEMBER 10, 1999 for 1 year & 6 months with a Chinese Family.
•A Family member of 2 adults (couple) and newborn baby daughter.
•Flat Apartment with 2 bedrooms, 1 toilet and she is the only maid in the house.
•Her duty was to take care of newborn care & general housework.
•Her main priority was newborn baby
•Served them for 1 year & 6 months because her Father was died and she decided to went back home for
good.
Employer 3: DECEMBER 14, 2015 – MAY 6, 2019 for 3 years and 7 months with an Arabian Family in KSA.
•A Family member of 2 adults (couple) and 2 daughters
•Flat House with 4 bedrooms, 2 toilets and she is the only maid in the house.
•Her duty was to take care of the children, general housework and marketing.
•Finished Contract
She is suitable for the newborn care to childcare & general housework.


Please send us a whatsapp message at 8388 7833 http://wa.me/6583887833 for more information.

Helpers Inc Agency Pte Ltd
License: 17C8735
License# 17C8735
Email wecare@helpersinc.sg
Website https://www.helpersinc.sg

Address 8 Selegie Road, #01-10 Selegie House, Singapore 180008
Opening Hour By Appointment Only
Tel 83887833
Fax ----
Email wecare@helpersinc.sg
Contact Charlene
83887833
EA Personnel Charlene (R1766985)

OUR STORY

Helpers Inc. is a boutique helpers employment agency that strives to

facilitate the recruitment of the right helper for every household.

 

At Helpers Inc., our Care Consultants are mothers who appreciate

and understand the importance of getting a good helper

who can help to enhance our lives.

 

Let us help you in your search for

the right helper so that you can have a peace of mind.

Because only Moms know best. heart

 

ENHANCING LIVES

Hardworking. Patience. Attentiveness. Compassion. Dependability. Trustworthiness. 

These are just some of the traits that an ideal helper should possess.

 

At Helpers Inc., we believe that in addition to training our helpers with household/caregiving skills,

equipping them with soft skills are essential as well so that they have the 

resiliency to adapt to the needs of different households.

 

With every successful match, we seek to accomplish our belief in enhancing lives:

To bring about a better lifestyle for our employers 

To bring about a better livelihood for our helpers

who can provide for their families back home.

Last updated on 2020-01-25 15:49:11 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency

Co. Reg. 201700095W Lic 17C8735